North Devon Wheelers

Calendar

Our upcoming social events, meetings & races.
See RIDES page for current group sessions.

Key: Meetings | Competitions |

May

Wed 19-May : Club 10 Mile TT - S12/10-2 | Bishops Tawton - 7PM

Sun 23-May : Round the Houses TT | Bishops Tawton - 07:30AM - Village Hall EX33 0AB

Wed 26-May : Club 10 Mile TT - S12/10-3 | Bishops Tawton - 7PM

June

Wed 02-Jun : Club 10 Mile TT - S12/10-4 | Bishops Tawton - 7pm

Wed 09-Jun : Club 10 Mile TT - S12/10-5 | Bishops Tawton - 7pm

Wed 16-Jun : Club 10 Mile TT - S12/10-6 | Bishops Tawton - 7pm

Wed 23-Jun : Club 10 Mile TT - S12/10-7 | Bishops Tawton - 7pm

Wed 30-Jun : Club 10 Mile TT - S12/10-8 | Bishops Tawton - 7pm

July

Wed 07-Jul : Club 10 Mile TT - S12/10-9 | Bishops Tawton - 7pm

Wed 14-Jul : Club 10 Mile TT - S12/10-10 | Bishops Tawton - 7pm

Wed 21-Jul : Club 10 Mile TT - S12/10-11 | Bishops Tawton - 7pm

Wed 28-Jul : Club 10 Mile TT - S12/10-12 | Bishops Tawton - 7pm

August

Wed 04-Aug : Club 10 Mile TT - S12/10-13 | Bishops Tawton - 7pm

Wed 11-Aug : Club 10 Mile TT - S12/10-14 | Bishops Tawton - 7pm

Wed 18-Aug : Club 10 Mile TT - S12/10-15 | Bishops Tawton - 7pm

Wed 25-Aug : Club 10 Mile TT - S12/10-16 | Bishops Tawton - 7pm

September

Wed 01-Sep : Club 10 Mile TT - S12/10-17 | Bishops Tawton - 7pm