North Devon Wheelers

Calendar

Here’s a list of upcoming rides, races and events: Remember No Light, No Helmet, No Race

Key: General Events | Junior Events | Committee Events

June

Thu 21-Jun : Ladies Night; non areo | Bishops Tawton

Thu 28-Jun : Championship 10 | Bishops Tawton

July

Thu 05-Jul : 11th 10 TT in sereis | Bishops Tawton

Thu 12-Jul : 12th 10 TT in sereis | Bishops Tawton

Sun 15-Jul : Open 25 Pete Morrish | Chulnleigh

Thu 19-Jul : 13th 10 TT in series | Bishops Tawton

Thu 26-Jul : Ladies Night; 14th TT 10 in series | Bishops Tawton

August

Thu 02-Aug : 15th TT in series | Bishops tawton

Thu 09-Aug : 16th TT in series | Bishops Tawton

Thu 23-Aug : 17th TT in series | Bishops Tawton

Sun 26-Aug : Hill Climb Bratton Fleming | Bratton Fleming

Thu 30-Aug : AGM and 2018 awards | Bishops Tawton

Thu 30-Aug : 18th TT in sereis | BNishops Tawton